Sales Contact Information

Sales Territories

Regional Sales Staff



  Greg Ebner
Western US
Email:  gebner@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (406) 782-6537



  Mike Stark
Upper Midwest US
Email:  mstark@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (320) 214-5116



  Chris Hillestad
Central US
Email:  chillestad@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (651) 639-1953



  Eddy Gray
Southeastern US

Email: 
egray@northernradiator.com

Office Phone:  (320) 200-7723



  Nate Warner
Northeastern US

Email:  
nwarner@northernradiator.com

Office Phone:  (651) 639-1917

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Sales Support



Chuck McKaige
Executive Vice President
Email:  cmckaige@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (320) 214-5118



Sara Lund
Sales & Marketing Support
Email:  slund@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (320) 214-5119



Traci U'Ren
Customer Service Manager
Email:  turen@northernradiator.com
Office Phone:  (320) 214-5111